Dena Bank Branches In Kolkata

Dena Bank is one of the well known banks in India. Founded in 1938 by the Devkaran Nanjee family the bank was previously known as Devkaran Nanjee Banking Company Ltd. The name was later Dena Bank in Kolkatachanged to Dena bank in 1939 after it was incorporated as a Public Company. Headquartered in Mumbai, Dena bank is one of the earliest banks in India. It has over 1400 branches along with 496 ATMs across India. Dena bank was nationalized in 1969 along with 13 other banks. The logo of Goddess Lakshmi reflects the commitment of the bank in terms of financial services and transactions.

In recent years Dena bank has launched several welfare banking scheme to that help and benefit its customers. Some of the notables one are Minor Savings Scheme, Customer rating system for rating the bank's services, Drive-in ATM counter at Juhu, Mumbai, Smart card at selected branches in Mumbai, Credit card in rural India known as "Dena Krishi Sakh Patra" etc. You can feel the impact of its banking services even in eastern part of India. In the capital of West Bengal, Kolkata, you can find many branches of the bank. Customer satisfaction is the main aim of these Dena bank branches in Kolkata. With transparent dealings and transactions, they ensure long term relationship with their clients.

Important Facts about Dena Bank

Type: Public company
Industry: Financial and commercial banks
Founded: 1938
Headquarters: Mumbai, India
Website: http://www.denabank.com

List of Dena Bank branches in Kolkata:

Kolkata Dena bank branch contact

Branch Name: Burra Bazar
Address: 112, Rabindra Sarani, P.B.No.704, Burra Bazar, Kolkata
West Bengal - 700073
Phone: 033-22685764(D)/22381581
Email: Burrab@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0910075

Branch Name: Bhowanipore

Address: 109/D, Ashutosh Mukherjee Road,Bhowanipore,Kolkata,
West Bengal-700025
Phone: 033-24755568/24754932
Email: Bhowan@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0910081

Branch Name: Shyam Bazar

Address: 83/1, Bidhan Sarani,Shyam Bazar,
Kolkata-700004
Phone: 033-25556365/25553038
Email: Shyamb@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0910172

Branch Name: Kolkota Rashbihari Avenue
Address: 41 A (C), Rash Behari Avenue,Kolkota
Phone: 033-24634211/24643781
Email: Rashbe@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0910173

Branch Name: Sealdah
Address: 20a, Ramnath Biswas Lane
Sealdah 700009
Phone: 033-23505638
Email: Sealda@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0910647

Branch Name:Beckbagan Park Circle
Address: Beck Bagan, 3, Mrigendra Lal Mitra Rd, Kolkata,
West Bengal-700017
Phone: 033-22409644/22477033
Email: Parkci@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0910547

Branch Name: Behala
Address: 427/A,Diamond Harbour Road,
Kolkata-700 034.
Phone: 033-24782526
Email: Behala@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0910690

Branch Name: College Street
Address: 52 By 11a, College Street,
Kolkata-700 073
Phone: 033-22414803
Email: College@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0910693

Branch Name: Maniktalla
Address: P-241,Cit Rd.Scheme-Iv(M),Kankurgachi,Manicktalla,
Kolkata-700054, West Bengal
Phone: 033-23345124/23207018
Email: Manick@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0910697

Branch Name: Dharamtala
Address: P By 15, Ganeshchandra Avenue,Dharamtalla,
Phone: 033-22159725
Email: Dhacal@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0910700

Branch Name: Palm Avenue
Address: 13, Palm Avenue,Old Balliyaganj,
Kolkata-700 019
Phone: 033-22904398/22834215
Email: Palmav@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0910986

Branch Name: Kankulia Road
Address: 12, Fern Palace,Kankulia Road,
Kolkata700 019
Phone: 033-24404339
Email: Kankul@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0910988


Branch Name: Bediapara
Address: 6 By 1, Rabindranath Tagre Road, Bediapara,
Kolkata77
Phone: 033-25570348 /25329353
Email: Bediap@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0911097

Branch Name: Eastern Metropolitan
Address: Fc219, Devalaya, Santoshpur Syrvey Park,Near Ajoy Nagar Em Bypass,
Kolkota
Phone: 033-24164839
Email: Embypa@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0911194

Branch Name: Rajarhat
Address: R S Plot No. 572, Gopal Mansion Indira Nagar,Rajarhat Baguihati Road,
Kolkata-700 135
Phone: 033-64600803
Email: Rajarh@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0911197

Branch Name: Asset Rec Br
Address: 24. Shakespheare Sarani,Mangal Kalsh 5th Floor,
Asset Rec Br - Koilkata-700071
Phone: 033-2283-0539
Email: Arbkol@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0911116

Branch Name: Retail Asset Branch
Address: 2nd Floor, 109/ 109/D Ashutosh Mukharjee Road,Kolkata,W. Bengal
Phone: 033-24190196/197/198, 9339040481
Email: Rabkol@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0911215

Branch Name: Kharda

Address: 26/15, I.C. Road Ward No. 4, P.O. Rahara, PS Kharda,
24-Paranas (N) - 700118
Phone: 033-25237979, 9432579136
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0911248

Branch Name: Corporate Business Branch
Address:238 B,A.J.C Bose Rd,Kollkata-700020
Email: Cbbkol@denabank.Co.In
City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
IFSC code: BKDN0911247

For a complete list of banks in Kolkata, click here

2348
  • SHARE THIS
  • TWEET THIS
  • SHARE THIS
  • COMMENT
  • LOVE THIS 0
  • E-mail

Comments / Discussion Board - Dena Bank Branches In Kolkata

Loader
  • G
    Goutam Das from SANTOSHPUR 350 Days ago

    Regarding adhar card

    0 0
    Report Abuse
    Reply